April 22nd web 3

What You Can Expect

The shows will take place in two 40 to 50 minute sets. David's usual set up includes 5-10 Quartz Crystal Bowls, 8-10 Paiste Planet and Symphonic Gongs, Vibraphone, Persian and Indian Santoor. Nothing is amplified, pre-recorded or rehearsed. Each set and performance is improvised, sonically pure and unique. You can purchase CDs and other merchandise at the shows with cash or cheque or online with a credit card.

We invite you to take a seat or lay down as close to the instruments as possible to get the greatest effect. Remember to bring a yoga mat, blanket and/or pillow as most venues will have floor space to lay down. Chairs for regular seating are also available. Where possible we encourage you to share rides and car pool. It not only saves gas but helps to reduce our carbon foot print on the earth.

It really is great to have your support and if you can, we would love to see you join us online at Facebook and Instagram. If you have a profile at any of these social networks, friend us.

Live Performance

 

 

 

 

Newsletter

Launch Player

Click

Latest Events

Sat Apr 28 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Stoufville, On
Sat May 05 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Bracebridge.
Sun May 27 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Crystal Journey in Bayfield, ON
Thu May 31 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Cornwall, On
Fri Jun 01 @19:30 - 09:30PM
Crystal Journey in Ottawa
Sat Jun 02 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Emburn, On
Sun Jun 03 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Hudson, QC
Sat Jun 16 @13:00 - 03:00PM
Crystal Journey Summer Solstice Concert
Thu Jun 21 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey Summer Solstice Concert
Fri Jun 22 @19:30 - 09:30PM
Crystal Journey Summer Solstice Concert

News Letter

Latest News

More News Coming Soon!!