What You Can Expect

The shows will take place in two 40 to 50 minute sets. David's usual set up includes 5-10 Quartz Crystal Bowls, 8-10 Paiste Planet and Symphonic Gongs, 2 Persian Santoors and Harmonica. Nothing is amplified, pre-recorded or rehearsed. Each set and performance is improvised, sonically pure and unique. You can purchase CDs and other merchandise at the shows with cash or cheque or online with a credit card.

We invite you to take a seat or lay down as close to the instruments as possible to get the greatest effect. Remember to bring a yoga mat, blanket and/or pillow as most venues will have floor space to lay down. Chairs for regular seating are also available. Where possible we encourage you to share rides and car pool. It not only saves gas but helps to reduce our carbon foot print on the earth.

It really is great to have your support and if you can, we would love to see you join us online at Facebook and Instagram. If you have a profile at any of these social networks, friend us.

Live Performance

 

Tour Promo
 

 Click On Link Below For A Short Demo Of David Live.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iIBjlAOWsHg

 

Newsletter

Launch Player

Click

Latest Events

Fri Aug 23 @19:30 - 09:30PM
Crystal Journey In Nanamio, BC
Sat Aug 24 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey In Victoria, BC
Thu Aug 29 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey In Nanoose BC
Fri Aug 30 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey In Port Alberni, BC
Sat Aug 31 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey In Campbell River, BC
Sun Sep 01 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey On Quadra Island, BC
Thu Sep 05 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey In Cumberland, BC
Sat Sep 07 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey In Duncan, BC
Wed Sep 11 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey On Gabriola Island
Fri Sep 13 @19:30 - 09:30PM
Crystal Journey In Toronto, On

News Letter

Latest News

More News Coming Soon!!