Please Leave a Comment

Newsletter

Launch Player

Click

Book An Event


To request David Hickey for an event, please book well in advance. All the information you'll need in order bring this dynamic performer and his soothing sounds to your venue can be found here. More Info

 

Latest Events

Sat Jul 21 @19:30 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey at Paganfest 2018 Barrie
Fri Jul 27 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Bracebridge, On
Thu Aug 09 @19:30 - 09:30PM
Crystal Journey in Cherry Valley, On
Sat Aug 11 @18:00 - 08:00PM
Crystal Journey in Val-des Monts, QC
Sun Aug 12 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Crystal Journey in Val-des Monts, Qc
Sat Aug 25 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey In Killaloe, On
Sun Aug 26 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Crystal Journey in Huntsville, On
Sun Sep 02 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Brockville, On
Fri Sep 07 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Tatamagouche, N.S
Sat Sep 08 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Baddeck, NS

News Letter

Latest News

More News Coming Soon!!