Please Leave a Comment

Newsletter

Launch Player

Click

Book An Event


To request David Hickey for an event, please book well in advance. All the information you'll need in order bring this dynamic performer and his soothing sounds to your venue can be found here. More Info

 

Latest Events

Fri Sep 21 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Deep Brook, NS
Sat Sep 22 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Halifax, NS
Sun Sep 23 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Charleston, NS
Mon Sep 24 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Mahone Bay, NS
Tue Oct 02 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Edmundston, NB
Thu Oct 04 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Quebec City, QC
Fri Oct 05 @19:30 - 09:30PM
Crystal Journey in Montreal, QC
Sat Oct 06 @19:30 - 09:30PM
Crystal Journey in Ottawa, On
Sun Oct 07 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Hudson, QC
Tue Oct 09 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Montreal, QC

News Letter

Latest News

More News Coming Soon!!